How’s It Going

Sitting in my Bio 110 class. I’m not completely lost today, but I have to say so far, I’ve been more than a little lost (and yes I know someone’s saying that I probably wouldn’t be lost at all if I were paying attemtion in class and not making posts to my blog, but I asure you, that’s not why I’m lost lol). I need 110, and preferably, a great grade in 110 (because it’s a requirement for the nursing program, which is a really competitive program, and I want my grades to look better than anyone else’s lol), but the class isn’t going as well as I want it to. My teacher isn’t testing on what she’s teaching in the powerpoints. There’s not the least little bit of concentration on or emphasis. I’m holding out hope that this next quiz and test will be better.

Anyway, I’m pretty excited that I’m one more semester and the TEAS away from being able to apply to the program.

My other classes are going great. I’m taking: Sociology 101, English 102 (which I’m turning into an honors), Math 163, & Communications (speech). So yeah, they’re all going good, but slow. I don’t feel as challenged this semester. I took the majority of my challenging classes early lol.

Up next Anatomy & Physiology I & II, Microbiology, and Psych 103.

Leave a Reply

