Frig Inspiration

Do you have a frig that inspires you? No? Well I do. In fact, I have two:

The first and my favorite is the refrigerator of my #Health Inspiration Kimberley Snyder. (For those that don’t know Kimberley Snyder herself is my Health Inspiration. I’ve also done a review of her book which is just A-M-A-Z-I-N-G! I reviewed it here. Plus she’s just so gorgeous, terribly flexible, amazing skin, and a great body that you don’t just get by way of genetics.) It’s just stocked to the hilt with fresh and fruity fruits and vegetables lol. Not to mention that I have no doubts that the majority and most likely all of her veggies and fruits are organic. (BTW food there really is a difference in the flavor of foods grown without pesticides and genetic tampering and whatnot: They have flavor! LOL. My father grows tomatoes in our backyard and as much as I can’t stand tomatoes, when my mother cut one up and I ate it, it was so delicious and juicy and tangy.)

Gorgeous! Lets see if I can name everything in the fridge. Lovely Kale, Lettuce, and Spinach. There’s two types of cabbage, tomatoes, young coconuts, celery, raspberries, blackberries, blueberries, pears, alfalfa sprouts, squash, pomegranates, limes, lemons, hemp seeds, coconut water. I believe that’s a cucumber in the bottom right drawer. After that, you can’t see into those bags.

The second is Noelle Twiggs. Her refrigerator is just so cute and besides the fruits and veggies, I love the way she has arranged all of various herbs.

For more frig inspiration, visit Good and Well NYC. Just maybe you’ll find a person that inspires you to put something different and or healthy in your frig. It’s great because the frig look books aren’t done with just vegetarians and vegans but carnivores and omnivores too, lol.

Leave a Reply

