Supplements

What I use: USPlabs OxyElitePro

 

There are plenty of people in the business, personal, both, (otherwise) of health and nutrition who will tell you not to use supplements. As I am not about to be legally responsible for someone else’s health, I will NEVER tell anyone whether or not to use diet pills or anything else that could possibly effect health (and after writing that I will be putting a disclaimer on the right side of my blog). I will say that I do agree with professionals who say to not using diet pills/supplements as a crutch. I do not and will never do that but I do use diet pills, or rather a diet pill. I’ve just started using them so I cannot say anything about weight loss, but they definitely help me with cravings. I do have a sweet tooth, but what I noticed (a long time ago) is that though I eat out of boredom, the biggest problem is that I tend to eat my feelings, which since starting college is stress. Though my weight has gone down, when I went to the docs the last time my weight had an extra 20lbs on it! I felt terrible and I knew immediately that I had been hit with the freshman fifteen +5! So these pills help with that, and will help even more when school starts up. I’m 18 and I take responsibility for my health, I follow all directions, I don’t take extra. I haven’t had any side effects. Most reviews I’ve seen on the bodybuilder site/forum/shop I’m a part of either say they have no or slight side effects when using/going off them. A couple people who used them said they got the jitters, but only a couple people said that. Some said that when they stopped using them they experienced a crashing effect, which I think mostly involved headaches. Most people didn’t have any side effects, the ones who did, didn’t seem to experience anything serious. Majority talked about having a lot of energy which is great. I also do have a lot of energy, which can be a downside when I want to sleep, especially because I’m already a night owl. I also read that you can pee a lot when taking the pill, so you are to drink plenty of water.

USPlabs OxyElite Pro is the only diet pill that I’ve ever used, so I can’t say what could work better or worse. I’m also not into experimenting with different this or that so I’ll most likely never do a post like that. I think this is the only pill I’ll ever use/try.

Leave a Reply

