Style Icons

This is post is dedicated to all of my style icons, celebrity or not, that inspire me. I don’t know how to explain their styles exactly, nor am I going to try to. I just know that I love what I love when it comes to fashion, and I know who inspires me. These girls inspire me when it comes to fashion and I love their style, not one or two outfits but their whole style.

1. Extra Petite

2. Chriselle

3. MindyMinh

4. Nini

5. Hanh Merriam

6. Victoria Beckham.

7. Olivia Palermo

One thought on “Style Icons

Leave a Reply

